April 22nd

I’m so excited for April 22nd. My husband got us tickets to see Florida Georgia Line for part of my Christmas present. I’ve wanted to see them in concert for a couple years but they haven’t ever been anywhere close to us. Until now! They’re going to be at the JQH arena in Springfield. I’m pumped!

I’ve started my concert prep by listening to their music while driving and familiarizing myself with their most recent album (which is pretty good..) Ah! I’m so excited! I cannot wait for April 22nd to be here!! And then time can slow back down because just a few days later my baby will be 6 months old… How is this possible?!

Leave a Reply

